Contact Us


SALES – USA & ASIA

Cara Wherle
210 11th Ave. Suite 800
New York, NY 10001
P:212.242.1829
E: CWherle@citizensofhumanity.com

SALES – GERMANY

Markus Hennes
Josef-Gockeln-Str. 10
40474 Düsseldorf-Germany
P: 49 211 938 85 9 100
E: MHennes@citizensofhumanity.de

PRESS – USA

Alicia Joines
1686 Union Street, Suite 306
San Francisco, CA 94123
P: 415.817.1430
E: AJoines@citizensofhumanity.com

SALES – BENELUX

Shaz Tabrizi
2nd Floor, 100 Clifton Street
London, EC2A 4TN
P: +44 2077399292
E: SHaz@citizensofhumanity.co.uk

SALES – UNITED KINGDOM

Shaz Tabrizi
2nd Floor, 100 Clifton Street
London, EC2A 4TN
P: +44 2077399292
E: SHaz@citizensofhumanity.co.uk

PRESS – GERMANY

Stefanie Regoutz
Neue Schönhauser Straße 3
Berlin 10178 Deutschland
P: +49 (0) 174 / 88 677 99
E: sregoutz@citizensofhumanity.com

PRESS – UNITED KINGDOM

Rosanna Hill
2nd Floor, 100 Clifton Street
London, EC2A 4TN
P: +44 2077399292
E: rosanna@citizensofhumanity.co.uk

SALES – AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Cara Wherle
210 11th Ave. Suite 800
New York, NY 10001
P:212.242.1829
E: CWherle@citizensofhumanity.com

SALES – ITALY

Stefano DeGasperin
Via Savona 97 – Bldg T – INT. L10
20144 Milano – ITALY
P: +39 02 89 15 52 84
E: SDeGasperin@citizensofhumanity.com

*If you are looking to purchase a style and do not find what you are looking for at any of our online retailer partners, please reach out to our team directly. Cara can be reached at CWherle@citizensofhumanity.com and will be able to assist you. We look forward to working with you.