Contact

YOUR NAME *

EMAIL ADDRESS *

SUBJECT *

MESSAGE *

SALES – USA WEST COAST

Donna Bernstein
843 S. Los Angeles St, Suite 501
Los Angeles, CA 90014
P: 213.213.0390
E: DBernstein@citizensofhumanity.com

SALES – ASIA

Suzy Kruh
210 11th Ave. Suite 800
New York, NY 10001
P:212.242.1829
E: SKruh@citizensofhumanity.com

SALES – GERMANY

Franka Materna
Josef-Gockeln-Str. 10
40474 Düsseldorf-Germany
P: 49 211 938 85 9 100
E: fmaterna@citizensofhumanity.de

ONLINE SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE

5715 Bickett Street
Huntington Park, CA 90255
P: 323.923.1240
E: Info@goldsigndenim.com

SALES – USA EAST COAST

Suzy Kruh
210 11th Ave. Suite 800
New York, NY 10001
P:212.242.1829
E: SKruh@citizensofhumanity.com

SALES – UNITED KINGDOM

Shaz Tabrizi
2nd Floor, 100 Clifton Street
London, EC2A 4TN
P: +44 2077399292
E: SHaz@citizensofhumanity.co.uk

SALES – AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Will Allan
G032, 209 Albion St.
Sydney, Australia 2010
P: 61 424 165 806
E: WAllan@citizensofhumanity.com

PRESS – USA

Alicia Joines
1686 Union Street, Suite 306
San Francisco, CA 94123
P: 415.817.1430
E: AJoines@citizensofhumanity.com

PRESS – UNITED KINGDOM

Rosanna Hill
2nd Floor, 100 Clifton Street
London, EC2A 4TN
P: +44 2077399292
E: rosanna@citizensofhumanity.co.uk

PRESS – GERMANY

Stefanie Regoutz
Neue Schönhauser Straße 3
Berlin 10178 Deutschland
P: +49 (0) 174 / 88 677 99
E: sregoutz@citizensofhumanity.com